How to do it
- Open the client's Client profile.
- Select Edit client setup (in the Setup row), or open the Client setup panel.
- Choose a step, change the details and select Save and continue. You'll see "Saved."
Who can change what
- Owners, admins, account managers and marketers can edit business, website, market and services details.
- Only owners, admins and account managers can edit Billing contact and Commercial terms.
- Other roles see "Your role can view this step but not change it."